معلومات عنا

fukan

تعريف عن الشركة

خنان Pijiang شركة تنمية التكنولوجيا المحدودة هي شركة تصنيع مهنية لمعدات تخمير البيرة. باعتبارها أكبر شركة تصنيع في الصين ، تم تأسيس شركة Pijiang في عام 2011. معدات تخمير متقدمة مع حقوق ملكية فكرية مستقلة تضمن استقرار جودة البيرة ، طعم معتدل ، كفاءة تخمير عالية وتوفير تكلفة العمالة.

bangonglou

ثقافة الشركات

zhanting

نحن نتبع سياسة "المغامرة والواقعية والصارمة والموحدة" ، والتطوير والابتكار باستمرار ، واتباع سياسة الإدارة "القائمة على الصدق" و "العميل أولاً" و "الجودة أولاً" و "الخدمة المثالية" ، وحفر العميل باستمرار الطلب ، يأخذ السوق في الاتجاه ، للسعي من أجل هدف أعلى.

قوتنا R & D

لقد قمنا بدمج التصميم والبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والتركيب والتكليف وخدمة ما بعد البيع ، وفقًا لنظام الجودة ISO9000 بدقة. يبلغ حجم مصنعنا أكثر من 100000 متر مربع ، ويضم أكثر من 500 موظف أكثر من 120 طالبًا جامعيًا وخريجين جامعيين صغارًا ، وأكثر من 20 من كبار المهندسين والفنيين. تخصص الشركة حوالي 5٪ من إيرادات مبيعاتها للبحث والتطوير كل عام. بالاعتماد على قدرتهم على الابتكار ، وتحسين التكنولوجيا والابتكار باستمرار ، ولديهم الآن عدد من براءات الاختراع ، مثل براءات الاختراع ، براءات نماذج المنفعة ، وأخيرًا ، ننشر سلسلة من المعدات المتطورة مثل لحام OTC ، آلة القطع بالليزر ، آلة قطع جسرية ، تلميع ميكانيكي تلقائي ، إلخ.

2
3
cer4
cer3
cer2
cer
cert1
cert3
ce1
ce2

About Us

fukan

Company introduction

Henan Pijiang Technology Development Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacture of beer brewing equipment.As the biggest scale manufacture in China,Pijiang company was established in 2011.Advanced brewing equipment with independent intellectual property rights ensures beer quality stability, mellow taste, high brewing efficiency and save labor cost.

bangonglou

Corporate culture

zhanting

We pursues the policy of "enterprising, realistic, rigorous and united" , constantly develops and innovates, follows the management policy of "honesty-based" , "customer first" , "quality first" and "perfect service" , continuously excavates the customer demand, takes the market as the direction, to strive for a higher purpose.

Our R & D strength

We has integrated design, research, development, production, sales, installation, commissioning, and after-sales service, strictly according to ISO9000 quality system. Our factory size over 100000 square meter, has more than 500 employees include more than 120 undergraduates and junior college graduates, and more than 20 senior engineers and technicians. The company devotes about 5% of its sales revenue to R&D every year. Relying on their own innovation ability, and constantly improve their own technology, innovation, and now has a number of patents, such as invention patents, utility model patents.Finally, we deploys a series of advanced equipment such as OTC welding, laser cutting machine, gantry cutting machine, automatic mechanical polishing,etc.

2
3
cer4
cer3
cer2
cer
cert1
cert3
ce1
ce2